Congratulations!

You're part of the Big Conversation: Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus... Truth, or Deception? 

The Big Conversation Starts In...

34
Days
:
 
21
Hours
:
 
41
Minutes
:
 
48
Seconds

You missed out!

9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 4pm UTC / 5pm BST  Click Here For Your Local Time

Here's your link to join us on the 23rd of August! 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86782367168

As fast as the internet can manage it, we'll also send you these details via email and a couple of helpful reminders. We want you to be part of this vital conversation!


>